St. John Neumann Regional Catholic School's mission is to challenge
students to reach their full potential in spirit, mind, heart, and body
by providing a quality education that fosters academic excellence and
reflects Gospel values in a safe, Christian environment.

•   •   •
Mr. Alex Porto
Principal

Slideshow image

 


ReDirect Your Tax
Dollars to SJNRCS

 



 

SJNRCS Alumni


 

St. John Neumann Regional Catholic School admits students of any race, color, gender, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students.  SJNRCS will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, national and ethnic origin in the administration of our educational and admission policies, scholarships and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

 Upcoming Events
Tue, Sep 16
Clyde's Kitchen
Brunch for Lunch
• • •
Thu, Sep 18
SJN School Mass
• • •
Fri, Sep 19
New Parent Social
• • •
Tue, Sep 23
Gr5 Vocations Day
• • •
Thu, Sep 25
SJN School Mass
• • •
Sat, Sep 27
SJN Church
Fall Festival
• • •
Tue, Sep 30
Brunch for Lunch
• • •
Wed, Oct 1
Breakfast with
Principal
• • •
Thu, Oct 2
Parents' Prayer Group
SJN School Mass
• • •
Fri, Oct 3
Noon Dismissal
Faculty Mtg
• • •
Applications
for 2014 — 2015
Are Available Now

• • •
Please Check the
School Calendar
on the
Parents Link

for More Information