Skip Navigation
Thursday, February 1
February 1, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 2
Saturday, February 3
Wednesday, February 7
February 7, 2024 | 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
February 7, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 8
February 8, 2024 | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, February 9
February 9, 2024




Lilburn Valentine's Event




"A Knight for a Princess"


Come enjoy a father/daughter dance class, refreshments and more!

Who: Father/daughter (Uncles/grandfathers too!)

When: Friday, February 9th

Where: St. John Neumann Catholic School - 791 Tom Smith Rd SW Lilburn GA 30042

TIME: 6:00 - 7:30 PM

What: Father/daughter Ballet class, Child Prek-6th grade/Adult

Cost: $35 per couple, $10 per additional child

Please register your child as the student.

***PLEASE NOTE THIS IS FOR CURRENT SJN FAMILIES ONLY***


LINK to register: CLICK HERE

February 9, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 12
February 12, 2024
Tuesday, February 13
February 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 14
February 14, 2024
Thursday, February 15
February 15, 2024
Friday, February 16
February 16, 2024
Saturday, February 17
February 17, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

This is an ADULT ONLY event.
To purchase tickets please click here

Tuesday, February 20
February 20, 2024 | 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

1:30-2:45

Wednesday, February 21
February 21, 2024 | 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, February 22
February 22, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 22, 2024 | 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Friday, February 23
February 23, 2024
Wednesday, February 28
February 28, 2024 | 8:05 AM - 9:30 AM
February 28, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 29
February 29, 2024
February 29, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 29, 2024 | 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM