"Serving the Parishes and Community of Gwinnett, Dekalb, and Greater Atlanta."

Saint John Neumann Regional Catholic School Lilburn, Georgia


791 Tom Smith Road Lilburn, Ga 30047

Schedule a Tour

Kindergarten-Grade 8

Home and School Association

Our Parent and School Volunteer Service Organization is the Home and School Association (HSA). All school families are automatically members of the HSA. The St. John Neumann Regional Catholic School Home and School Association is led by a committee of parent volunteers and school representatives who work under the direction of the Principal. HSA-sponsored events are funded and coordinated to benefit the students, faculty, parents, and school.

Through the Home and School Association, families have the opportunity to exemplify one of our core values: service. Working together with administration, faculty, and staff, parents and grandparents give of their time and talent to the school community. Our school is enriched by the many committed parent volunteers who are the heart and soul of our organization.

HSA is committed to expanding the educational programs offered to students through a variety of fundraisers, volunteer opportunities, and student and family activities. Parents have ample opportunities to donate their time and talent on a daily basis – from volunteering in classrooms to coordinating fundraisers, special events, projects, and providing transportation for ministries and field trips. All volunteers, including parents, must attend a Virtus safe environment class and pass a background check by the Archdiocese of Atlanta. To learn more about becoming an approved volunteer click here to see how you can get involved.

Home and School Officers

President – Kelley Wilson kb_wilson@earthlink.net

Vice President – Lulie Dunham luliedunham@yahoo.com

Secretary and School Store – Christy Scott stinkyswife@gmail.com

Treasurer  –Tammi Nesmith tnes0312@gmail.com

Fall and Spring Fundraising Chair –Jessica Gibson  jlbrand26@yahoo.com

Volunteers Chair – Rebecca Brigola rbrigola@hotmail.com

Room Parent & Teacher Appreciation Chair – Dayna Wright daynalwright@gmail.com

Everyday Passive Fundraiser Chair – Gwynne Whipple gwynnemw@gmail.com

Student Events Chair –Christi Murphy christi.kennedy@hotmail.com

Family Events Chair –  Graham cat25@mindspring.com

Elementary School Teacher Advisor – Karen Hoban khoban@sjnrcs.org

Middle School Teacher Advisor – Laura Taylor ltaylor@sjnrcs.org